The latest update for the Health and Wellbeing Pillar's activity.

Flyers for Wellways's mental health programs.

Looking for some Autism resources?

The Colac Otway Choose Change website is now up and running. 

This Barwon Health Podcast focuses on a personal story of Palliative Care.

Nineteen community leaders have co-signed a letter and launched a public petition that calls on governments to commit funding to the $61.6 million health and wellbeing complex.

The Department of Health and Human Services is establishing a new Aboriginal governance and accountability framework to support and embed Aboriginal leadership and self-determination in health, wellbeing and safety.

Be Collective, the new platform from Volunteering Geelong.

Corio will be the location of a $14 million walk-in adult community mental health centre funded through a Coalition Government $736 million mental health Budget measure.

G21 region schools will be part of the State Government's roll-out of mental health professionals to Victorian government schools to provide students support in order to reduce the number of young Victorians tragically taking their own life.

Rainbow Health Victoria has developed a suite of innovative trainings that incorporate the research findings ARCSHS with the lived experience of LGBTI people to provide evidence-based and engaging learning experiences.

Our region has fared well with recent government and opposition funding announcements and election promises, however sadly one much-needed project has missed out again.

From 1 April 2019 two item numbers 699 and 177 are available on the MBS to allow GPs and medical practitioners to conduct a Heart Health Check.

Wathaurong's newsletter for April to May is available.

Interested in how the region voted in the 2017 Australian Marriage Law change? Did the region vote "yes" or "no" to same-sex marriage?

The City of Greater Geelong are looking for members for the Women in Community Life Advisory Committee.

A Snapshot of the Collective Activity of 28 Primary Care Partnerships across Victoria.

Please note this story has been removed until further notice.

The latest update for the Health and Wellbeing Pillar's activity.

Now open is the online public consultation process for the draft concept for the National Action Plan for the Health of Children and Young People: 2020-2030.